Welcome Guest Search | Active Topics | Members | Log In | Register

more blues Options
muddy
Posted: Tuesday, January 27, 2009 7:07:21 PM
Groups: Member

As a ten year vet i have noticed a drop in blues performers... is there anyone out there who feels the same....more blues please
HowlinBindog
Posted: Tuesday, January 27, 2009 10:04:42 PM
Groups: Guest

As a ten yr vet????

lol

Dont ask this 20 yr vet about the drop in blues. Have a look at the archives for the first 10 yrs and try not to cry over what you missed
c0kebloke
Posted: Wednesday, January 28, 2009 2:15:56 AM

HowlinBindog wrote:
As a ten yr vet????

lol

Dont ask this 20 yr vet about the drop in blues. Have a look at the archives for the first 10 yrs and try not to cry over what you missed

Speaking of vets i know a couple of vietnam vets(must of been hell careing for sick animals in a war zone)

You have 30 years experience in Veterinary medicine between the both of you surely you could come up with a solution to the k9 sniffer problem at bf 09 rather than trying to impress anyone with how many times you have been to bf.
Perhaps some heavy duty prescription only dog off (as i'm not sure if my bong water spray solution works very well)

curlyloc
Posted: Wednesday, January 28, 2009 7:43:10 AM

HowlinBindog wrote:
As a ten yr vet????

lol

Hasn't there only been 19 BFs?

Buddy Guy is without doubt the best guitar player alive.......the way he plays is beyond anyone. Amen
HowlinBindog
Posted: Wednesday, January 28, 2009 7:51:18 AM

I started preparing for no 1 the year before ;)
warrenselby-jones
Posted: Thursday, January 29, 2009 7:52:20 AM

How / by stretching your hand backwards and forwards till BF )! at the Piggery??????? All the best Wazza.
jafa99
Posted: Tuesday, February 03, 2009 2:39:58 PM

HowlinBindog wrote:

Has the amount of blues dropped in absolute terms or has the other stuff increased and the blues remained the same but dropped as a percentage of the whole?
HowlinBindog